Can Tomb Raider 3 be run with glides?

General discussion about nGlide.
marian
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Oct 14, 2013 11:44 pm

Can Tomb Raider 3 be run with glides?

Postby marian » Mon Oct 14, 2013 11:48 pm

Hi,

I'm sorry if this is silly question, but I can't find this anywhere else. Is Tomb Raider 3 a game that can be run with glides? I mean, I can run it using Direct 3D, but I think I remember (but that was long long time ago) that if you had Voodoo card it looked better? Hm... I'm not sure about it. Any ideas?

Gamecollector
Posts: 940
Joined: Fri Jan 07, 2011 9:29 am

Re: Can Tomb Raider 3 be run with glides?

Postby Gamecollector » Mon Oct 14, 2013 11:56 pm

No. No glideAPI support in this game.
Asus P4P800 SE/Pentium4 3.2E/2 Gb DDR400 (3-3-3-8),
Radeon HD3850 Agp (Sapphire), Catalyst 14.4 (XpProSp3).
2 Voodoo2 12 MB (SLI), Win2k drivers 1.02.00 (XpProSp3).

marian
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Oct 14, 2013 11:44 pm

Re: Can Tomb Raider 3 be run with glides?

Postby marian » Tue Oct 15, 2013 7:24 pm

Thank you!


Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests