Page 1 of 1

tombraider 3

Posted: Mon Jun 18, 2012 9:30 am
by ehab
hi i was wondering if i can use nglide withe tombraider 3 it dosent seem to be working. any tip plz?

Re: tombraider 3

Posted: Wed Jun 20, 2012 1:46 am
by Zeus
No, you can't. No Glide API in this game.

Re: tombraider 3

Posted: Wed Jun 20, 2012 5:26 am
by robertmo
there are patches for Windows 7, Vista or XP for all Tomb Raider games
http://tombraiders.net/stella/downloads.html

Re: tombraider 3

Posted: Wed Jun 20, 2012 12:49 pm
by ehab
thankyou zeus and robertmo for the replays . :D keep up the good job.zeus your the man bro :D :D :D