South Park

Report bugs, errors, problems, etc.
Post Reply
Oblivion165
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue May 01, 2018 3:42 pm

South Park

Post by Oblivion165 » Tue May 01, 2018 3:50 pm

Hello,

I am trying to get south park running. I renamed the file "SouthPark3" but the patch installer just closes without doing anything. I took out the -q in the command line but nothing.

I even moved a copy of sdbinst.exe to the install directory but I just can't get it to work.
South Park.jpg
South Park.jpg (130.93 KiB) Viewed 1777 times
System.jpg
System.jpg (49.03 KiB) Viewed 1777 times
Video card is a GTX 1080

Gamecollector
Posts: 983
Joined: Fri Jan 07, 2011 9:29 am
Location: RU

Re: South Park

Post by Gamecollector » Tue May 01, 2018 5:14 pm

This game uses Securom. You need a cracked .exe for MSShit10 Win10.
Asus P4P800 SE/Pentium4 3.2E/2 GB DDR400 (3-3-3-8),
Radeon HD3850 AGP (Sapphire), Catalyst 14.4 (XpProSp3).
2 Voodoo2 12 MB (SLI), Win2k drivers 1.02.00 (XpProSp3).

Oblivion165
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue May 01, 2018 3:42 pm

Re: South Park

Post by Oblivion165 » Tue May 01, 2018 5:30 pm

I have tried applying the patch to several different versions of the cracked exe as well as the stock version but it just seems not to do anything

Post Reply